Get a life @ssh#le!: The constant beckoning among two mutual friends.

[The responsibility of meaning being derived from the following fictional sketch lies solely with the reader.]

(The following is a conversation that took place on a social networking site between two separately competing friends.)

Today

03:17

I want name!

not money

I have money

It’s enough

03:17

donation kyo? donation denase life meaningful ban jaati hai..

I have money? bas.. everyone has money..big deal..

03:18

matlab?

so what shud i do with my life?

03:18

ur asking me? That’s frankly sad man..

kudh ka sooch

03:19

arre

motive kya hona chahiye?

yeh bata

why do we live?

03:20

teri life..tujhe pata hoona chahhiya..kuch life ke principles nahi hai kya tera?

03:20

i got no clue

03:20

then get a clue..

think about this..not making money..that’s easy!

03:21

principles ka kya karu main

03:21

gand me daalega! sala life jeeyehga apne liya unse..not for money or fuck

03:22

bore matt kar

apne liye ka kya matlab

03:22

bore mat kar matlab? sala uthjaa tu..

03:23

aise toh main kuch bhi na karu

03:23

kisi aur ke zindagi jee raha hai tu

03:23

kahi door beach me pada rahu

ya upar pahado me

koi kam karne ka mann toh karta nahi

03:23

toh maine kab bola kaam na kar..

par iss “kaam” sabdh ko khud define kar..

03:24

aur kaam kis liye karte hai?

03:24

kisi aur ke definition mat pakar!

03:26

bhai we all need some money

i dont want to depend on my dad

03:26

fuck no you don’t!

03:26

that’s why i need money

fine

03:26

you can live easily without money..

03:26

and i am over love and marriage and shit

so i want someone who looks awesome

03:27

You’re 19..ur not over love

03:27

trust me i am

waise bhi

03:27

so fuck a hot prostitute..

03:27

love shuv ka chakker nahi pasand

03:27

what’s wrong with that?

03:28

bhai prostitute wala drama tujhe hi pasand hoga

i want someone who actually wants me

03:28

but you said you didn’t want love?

03:28

i mean, wo expecting anything in return

03:28

you only want someone hot..

03:28

yup…

03:28

so you want a prostitute..

03:28

i want katy perry

03:29

I don’t see the difference..

03:29

she is HOT

HOTEST

03:29

you’ll either be fucking a girl by giving money or love..

03:29

and not at all a prostitute

03:29

you are giving money.. but in the way of dates and gifts..

that’s same as prostitution..

03:29

she has enough money

bhai u r talking

just like Rohit did

03:30

then you’ll sell her fake love which = money

03:30

about Amrita

in goa

03:30

not really.. he was talking about a girl’s character.. I’m talking how dating for fuck is same as prostitution..and there is nothing wrong with it

03:31

dude

tell me ur aim in life

and by this way you think all girls all prostitutes!

cuz all of them expect nice dates and gifts

03:32

To not have one – that’s my aim.. because my philosophy doesn’t believe in aims..I know what i believe in..

03:33

I don’t think they are prostitutes.. like I don’t think guys are in the same way as well..I see nothing wrong with either this or prostitution..

03:33

bhai

03:33

both are right according to me.. it’sa free world..I’m jst proving that what you want is from life is only a good fuck and some cash..

03:33

tu bimaar hai

ilaaj kara apna

bhai mating is human nature

it’s inborn

fine

and about

money

03:34

at least I know what I want from life..at least I’m living a life according to my definitions..

03:34

we all need money

· 03:34

no you don’t..

you think you do..

you need food and shelter..not money..

03:35

and that comes from money

03:35

no they don’t..

they come from the ground and the sky..

03:35

then go and live on the streets

03:35

why?

03:35

and go to a temple where they distribute food

03:35

why?

03:36

“you need food and shelter..not money.. ”

😛

03:36

I never said you can’t want money..I said you don’t need it..

there is a difference

03:36

pagal hai bhai tu

tere se bhais nahi kar sakte

tujhe kuch samjhna hi nahi

bas oppose karna hai

we all fuck

i just wanna do that in style

03:37

because that’s my aim in life – to not have an aim..

03:37

thats the best way to put it

03:37

I’m living my life.. what are you doing?

03:37

style = nice place, nice girl, nice everything

03:37

Living for money and sex? which do you think you need?

phir kya?

you’ll have all this by 40-50..

this isn’t your life..

your living someone else’s..

03:39

hahaha

i am living mine

but this is something that i would like to have

03:40

that you think..

living is different from having..

learn that my friend.. it’s important..

03:41

bhai i have nothing worth living for

i shud jump off from a building

but that won’t solve the problem

03:42

I know..by finding something your own to live for will..

03:42

at least i could study some more

do something big

get people some jobs

be useful to the world

and then die

😛

03:43

why? What would that do for you? why be useful?

03:43

i told you

for me, i would like a girl, and some money to spend

and then i’ll donate when i am done with my greed

03:44

so what?? Where is YOUR life in here???? I only see fuck, money and charity..

Where are you?

03:44

i fuck

😛

roflmao

XD

bwhahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahah

chal you have seen the movie, the social network

right

03:45

that’s all you do then..fuck.. that’s why I say fuck a prostitute so that you can concentrate on finding your life then!

03:45

he starts off

03:46

fuck him..

03:46

cuz he wanted to prove himself to his ex gf

03:46

fuck him I said..

live your own life..not what some asshole did..

get a life!!!!!!!

03:47

for that i need to complete my bachelors

03:47

you need to know why you need a bachelors..

03:47

i know

03:48

then get a life!

03:48

mark zuck found what he “could” do only when he had the knowledge of his subjects

that’s what i lack

i don’t know anything

03:48

ur not Mark asshole..

03:48

i never learnt anything after school

03:48

get your own life.. and your own way of finding one..

03:49

bhai tujhe samajh nahi aaya

i said

i need to know stuff

03:49

bhai tu life kab lega apni?

03:49

knowledge

03:49

life..

03:49

bhai life me kuch karne ke liye

kuch toh aahna chahiye

mujhe sahi me kuch nahi aata

there’s not much difference between me and any person who’s graduating from school this year

03:50

you’ll know if you think what is that you want or define life to be..

and it doesn’t start with money or end with fucking

03:52

it starts with knowledge

i know that much

i have learnt that

03:53

it started off with experience..not knowledge..

03:53

experience se start nahi ho sakta bhai

03:53

life starts with experiences..

03:53

wat life experience do you have!?

03:54

I learned from touching fire that you can’t touch fire.. I learned water ends fire.. I learned you need air to live.. this is life experience..

not knowledge

03:56

bhai

i got exams this week

will talk to you next saturday

Cheers!

ab soja

03:57

get a life.. and I’ll sleep..

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

